Men’s/ Women’s Hockey World Cup 2014 will be started from 31st May to 15th 2014 June and it will be hosted by Holland. Top 12 teams for both men’s and women’s hockey around the Globe will fight for the championship trophy. It is the 3rd time that Holland hosted Hockey world cup. Only once before men’s and women’s Hockey World Cup held together and that was way back in 1998 and after 16 years it happen again. Heat is on and world’s best team is going to competing with each other

Let’s have a look at qualifying teams in both men’s and women’s Hockey .

Hockey World CupRabobank Hockey World Cup 2014 – Men’s Qualifiers

Holland, Belgium, Australia, New Zealand, Spain, England, Malaysia, Argentina, Germany, South Korea. India, South Africa
Rabobank Hockey World Cup 2014 – Women’s Qualifiers

Netherlands, Germany, Argentina, Japan, Australia, South Africa, England, Korea, New Zealand, China, USA, Belgium.