List Of Automobiles:

List of some prominent automobiles to be showcased at the Auto Expo:

Cars Bikes
BMW 7 Series TVS Apache RTR 180
BMW X1 TVS Apache 200 cc
Maruti Vitara Brezza BMW G 310R
Volkswagen Ameo UM Renegade S
Jeep Grand Cherokee Wrangler Hero HX 250R
Renault Duster Facelift DSK Benelli Tornado 302
Jaguar XE Honda CBR500RR
Jaguar F-Pace Honda Navi
Mercedes GLC 2016 KTM RC390
Ford Mustang Duke 390/200
Audi A4 Yamaha M Slaz
2016 Toyota Innova Crsyta Yamaha RS 17
Hyundai Tucson
Ssangyong Tivoli
Tata Hexa
Mahindra XUV Aero Concept
Honda BR-V
New Chevrolet Beat
Fiat Punto Pure
Datsun Go Cross Concept
Datsun Redi Go
Also Check - Date, Timing And Ticket Details For Auto Expo 2016

List of Exhibitors:

The automobile companies that will be taking part in this biennial event are listed here along with their respective websites:

Automobile Brand Website
Ashok Leyland Ltd www.ashokleyland.com
Atul Auto Ltd www.atulauto.co.in
Audi India www.audi.in
BMW India Pvt Ltd www.bmw.in
DSK Motorwheels Pvt Ltd www.dskbenelli.com
FCA India Automobiles Pvt Ltd www.fiat-india.co.in
Force Motors Ltd www.forcemotors.com
Ford India Pvt Ltd www.india.ford.com
General Motors India Pvt Ltd www.chevrolet.co.in
Hero MotoCorp Ltd www.heromotocorp.com
Honda Cars India Ltd www.hondacarindia.com
Honda Cars India Ltd www.hondacarindia.com
Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India (P) Ltd www.honda2wheelersindia.com
Hyundai Motor India Ltd www.hyundai.com
India Yamaha Motor Pvt Ltd www.yamaha-motor-india.com
Isuzu Motors India Pvt Ltd www.isuzu.in
JBM Auto Ltd www.jbm-group.com
Lohia Auto Industries www.lohiaauto.com
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd www.mahindra.com
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd www.marutisuzuki.com
Mercedes Benz India Pvt Ltd www.mercedes-benz.co.in
Motormind Automotive Designs www.motormind.in
Nissan Motor India Pvt Ltd www.nissan.in
Piaggio Vehicles Pvt Ltd www.piaggio.co.in
Polaris India Pvt Ltd www.polarisind.in
Renault India Pvt Ltd www.renault.co.in
Revolta India Pvt Ltd www.revolta.in
Scania Commercial Vehicles India Pvt Ltd www.scania.com
SML isuzu Ltd www.smlisuzu.com
Speego Vehicles Co.Pvt Ltd www.speegovehicles.com
Suzuki Motorcycle India Ltd www.suzukimotorcycle.in
Tata Motors Ltd www.tatamotors.com
Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt Ltd www.toyota-bharat.com
Triumph Motorcycles (India) Pvt Ltd www.triumph.co.uk
TVS Motor Company Ltd www.tvsmotor.com
UM India Two Wheelers Pvt Ltd www.umglobal.com
VE Commercial Vehicles Ltd www.eicher.in/etb
Volkswagen Group Sales India Pvt Ltd www.volkswagen.in